Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to the best father in the world–Willis Moore.

Daddy, I love you so much, and I could never ask for a better father. You are my hero, and I admire everything about you. Your character is unmatched, and you reflect your King in a way that I have never seen in anyone else.

Thank you for always praying for me. One of my favorite parts of living in your home for 21 years was waking up at the crack of dawn to make breakfast and seeing you in the living room on your knees in prayer… every single morning. I never saw a morning where you weren’t there. And I knew you were praying for your family, and praying for me. To this day I truly believe that our family has been blessed and sheltered from evil due to your faith and steadfast prayer to our Savior. Thanks for being such a role model to me; words can’t express how much you’ve influenced my life through your actions and Christ-like character. I love you Daddy.

Happy Father’s Day Daddy!

Love,

Your baby girl

Happy Father's Day

2 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day

  1. I whole heartedly agree with you Amber. It is the greatest honor to be married to such an incredible man! God has been so good to me.

Leave a Reply

