Snail Mail Collective Round Two!

The other day I got my second Snail Mail Collective in the mail, and I couldn’t have been more excited!

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Lila from Electric Plumage. She is such a neat lady, and I love how bright her life is!

I almost cried when I opened her package. I love doing crafts and I haven’t been able to find a variety of beads here in Korea. Lila went above and beyond to find me some beautiful and unique beads.

20131002-173843.jpg

20131002-173912.jpg

5 thoughts on “Snail Mail Collective Round Two!

  1. I had a blast getting to know you as well (and I’ll be posting about it soon)! I can’t wait to see what beautiful creations you come up with!

Leave a Reply

